kb legal logo proposal

in #logo6 years ago

Hello everyone, @artzanolino has launched a contest where he ask the steemit community for help to make a personalized logo for your sister, I have made a design to contribute based on the design features that we were shown to work.

The criteria for the design are simple and at the request of the interested part it would be easy to use so do not add graphic elements apart from the design to avoid overloading the design, this is the outline on which we should base ourselves.

I also leave the design clean and without texture in which I want to make some modification, if necessary I will gladly provide the psd file.

I think it is a good approximation to what is being asked but in the end I will have to wait for the approval of who will use it, I hope it is to your liking, I am at your service in case you can help something to any member of the community.

Thanks for the visit, regards.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79