You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Steemit Logo is Here!

in #logo7 years ago

People cant have their own opinion on homosexuality on steemit?

I was calling it gay because its gay not because it was bad or good, It's gay. I also say I dislike the colors and I had changed the title way before he showed up and flagged it because I knew some one would throw a fit. Didn't matter, even after fixing it, it got flagged.

Besides saying something is bad is not hate speech. There is no such thing as hate speech. It is free speech.

The retarded SJW faggots, this site is dying because they have the power to pull this shit but changing the color scheem to something outdated and gay is more important I guess. My post no longer shows up for my followers. This is retarded faggot SJW censorship tatics.

If someone is religious and because of it are anti gay are you really going to run them off the site? Or is it only if they mention that they disagree with gayness?

For a free speech site this shit is fucked.

Implying homosexuality is bad is hate speech on Steemit?

I have no problem with gay people and actually lived with my gay uncles for 2 years and they are flaming trannies on the weekends, and I love them. They would say the color scheme is gay as fuck and would be laughing along with me at how retarded this is. Its fucked that I feel the need to have to tell about my personal love for gay people to try to stop this identity political bullshit. calling something gay "gay" is not hate speech and neither is implying that being gay is bad.

How many cocks do I have to suck live feed on steemit to earn the right to call something gay in a bad way and not get flagged for "hate speech" by the Bigots? Preaching about tollerance and acceptance but thats only of people that agree with them. I can just imagine what happens to people that have openly said that god says faggots are going to hell.

Hatespeech is freespeech.

Sort:  

Listen you ass. Everyone has freedom. You have the freedom to say what you like on this site. Others have the freedom to vote how they like.

Stop trying to take away my voting freedom.

Simple thing: You can flag me and I can flag you. It is called free speak for me to say you attitude sucks. And sure you can say stuff. And no one can delete that you said it. Does not mean people have to like it. And they can call you out on your shit.

Sure, you can pull the basic 4chan 'oh no, here I know gay people who like me being an ass'. But that is just you with a bag of hate. No one cares about who you know (and plot twist, gay people are capable of being asses).

I disagree with what you say. You use the terms SJW and Communist like a conspiracy theorist. Please tell me the earth is flag to round up the picture. People like you are really bad for the world we live in and I will use my power to flag you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71