Steemit Torch

in #logo7 years ago (edited)

I made this for @olegw's multi-national branding project as a crest for the proud USA community on-site.


EDIT: added a button for those that want to use it on their steem pages!

Steemit is a platform making leaps and bounds for freedom of expression, so I figured the liberty torch a fitting national symbol to pair up with.
If this sparks with you, please consider upvoting/commenting or giving my content a resteem if you really want to fan my flames

Thanks again, keep on burning brightly, steemit!


circuitshark logo

Sort:  

Thank you, I tried my best to keep it crisp :)

Nice ! Im a Canadian but I love the symbol!👍

make one for Canada Steemit community

Great idea !!! I would love one !! With the Canadian Maple leaf !! 💙💙💙👍

Maybe tomorrow , good night !👍

Are you working on Canadian :)

I cant get the app I used to use on my old tablet , on my new Chromebook laptop/tablet ! So I have no way to even try figuring it out, ! Maybe later , im busy lately , and on my way to sleep right now . Thanks for asking !👍👍👍

National pride is enjoyable to see the world over, thank you!

great work :) you are the first one .

Thanks a bunch, as soon as I saw your post the gears started turning. Thanks for making such a cool opportunity for community outreach

Congratulations @circuitshark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45