Galaxy Face Logo Design | Photoshop CC 2018

in #logo6 years ago

Galaxy logo effect is popular in all over world. I will show you how to make logo with galaxy effect in photoshop.

In this Photoshop cc 2018 Tutorial, You will learn how to make galaxy logo design from face in photoshop cc.

SUBSCRIBE for more Free Photoshop Tutorials ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV8OWJ8AGC15zvX9zB0PovQ

Click the SUBSCRIBE button to see all the latest & new photoshop tutorials, photo manipulations, photo effects, photo editing, blend and retouching and much more.

Thanks for Watching.

Sort:  

Im glad you like it Thanks and subscribe to my channel for more interesting videos coming soon.
Thanks

Thanks for sharing. I learnt something new to improve my photoshop skills

My pleasure you like it.
Thanks and don't forget to subscribe my channel for more interesting videos coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95