Analyzing the Mandela Effect Objective logic Subjective reasoning

in #logic6 years ago (edited)


Looking for answers surrounding this phenomenon have to rely on the subjective experience of those willing to talk about it honestly.
I wanted to start this conversation here and now.

Not only human memory but also human consciousness are key to deciphering what the cause is.

Let's work with what we really know, combine the data to work toward a conclusion we can feel confident with since a definitive solution can not expand beyond the individual's subjective experience. I think this is by design though and I'll explain why.
Please join in with the discussion about this Quantum Awakening.

Mandela Effect Data

Here are some:
Data Points from Observations

  • Reality Shifts Don’t affect Everyone
  • Familiarity Can affect your ability to see
  • Changes were not from a single event
  • Items that have changed can change again
  • Human Consciousness Creates Residue
  • I think everyone has Memories of both Reality A & B from my limited exposure
  • Changes are Benign, they don’t harm
  • Changes are not Random or Accidental
  • Seen as Pos or Neg, is Life changing
  • Follow the money Doesn’t work here

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

It seems many of the changes cause the effected word/logo or phase to become singular. For instance losing the "s" at the end of word. An example would be; Sally Fields is now Sally Field.

Just an observation I wanted to share. This is a wonderful post. The changes for me have truly been life changing. Time seems to of speed up. I still have not found an explanation that I can resonate with.

I will keep searching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28