You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 Logic Question

in #logic7 years ago

If I remember correctly and I hope I'm correct, the person used a block of ice to hang himself.

I didn't have a teacher who gives questions like this or maybe I'm just not listening lol but some of my friends were.

Sort:  

Yeah! you got it sir. It's easy you know. Thank you :)

Thank you Sir.

How about this Sir, I remember one of my friend asked me this before.

"I am the beginning of the end, without me there's no heaven and hell. I can be seen once in a year, twice in week but not in a month. What am I?

I'm sure you can do this :-)

I also remember that in my High School too sir. It's letter "E". :)

Great job Sir, keep up the good post, following you now.

Lol. :D Thanks sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82