#5 Logic Question

in #logic7 years ago

Logic.png

The 5th Logic Question in my High school days that I remembered

"What's in the January and June that is not in the Febuary and March, there is also in the second week of the month, there is also in Monday and Wednesday and will be lost for 3 days and will appear again on Sunday, also in November and disappear on December."

Comment below for your and answers and I'll upvote and follow to those who guess it.

If you enjoy reading this post hit "Upvote" button and follow me for more interesting posts. :D
Have a nice day forward fellas! :)

Image source: (http://logictcg.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Logic-Logo)

Sort:  

@geometry dash breeze Leave a comment with your guesses and I'll follow and upvote the best ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43