My opinions on the Logan Paul 'Crisis'

in #logan7 years ago

A Brief introduction:

Upon first watching the video I clearly saw how wrong it was for Logan Paul to post a video with screenshots of someone who had taken their own life joke or not. I was utterly disgusted with the content and believed it should be removed. (which it has been) I have never watched one of his videos, but after this I had to. He comes across as a strong but nice personality, who is still young. (so will make the occasional mistake)

But now it has gone too far:

It started off with Logan Paul being hated (which is understandable) after posting his latest video but now... I think it has gone too far. We defeat our own objectives! He will now feel exactly like the person caught on tape who committed suicide! This is because of the threats and hate that is being thrown out his way. He may even end up with depression himself!

Please feel free the comment down below on your own opinions to this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66