Good news or bad - Antigone

in #log3 years ago

<< Diabetes >>

Today there were blood tests and electrocardiograms for diabetes treatment. I have been taking diabetes medication since last October. Every time I do a blood test, I get nervous. The test results were good.

I don't like sweets. So, it is not difficult to control blood sugar.

Like many business people, I also got diabetes due to overwork.

There are also benefits from diabetes. I naturally take care of my health. Taking care of my health is very helpful not only for myself but also for my family.
20211120_095003.jpg

The most important thing is weight management.

< Tip for weight management >

If possible, eat vegetables first. And protein. Lastly, eat carbohydrates.

Thanks for reading.

Have a good day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34