Lock Upp's: What Nisha Rawal reveals about her husband Karan Mehra?

in #lockupp3 years ago

During a recent episode of controversial online reality show Lock Upp, one of the popular contestant Nisha Rawal revealed that her husband Karan Mehra had confessed to having an affair.

Female contestant Nisha Rawal has opened up some personal things about her husband, Karan Mehra, and she revealed that he had confessed to having an extra marital affair after their son Kavish was born. Nisha Rawal revealed this person things infront of another popular female contestant of Lock Upp, Payal Rohatgi.

Host of the show Lock Upp is Kangana Ranaut and Bigg Boss 15 contestant Karan Kundra is the new jailor of the show. The controversial show is being streamed on the digital platforms Alt Balaji and you can watch it live 24/7 on MX Player.

During the conversation with Payal Rohatgi, Nisha Rawal reveals, "What was shocking for me was that I did not know he was having an extra marital affair." After this Payal asked her if it was a long one and then Nisha said, "Karan Mehra confessed that it was for seven-eight months but he also told that he knew the girl before he knew me. So, I do not know. Once you broke my trust, it is over. So I sat him down then switched on the Air Conditioner, after that i asked him a question that ''is it an affair?'' and then karan told me ''yes, but I am in love with you too''. That was so shocking and surprising for me. Cheating on someone, that too after having a child."

After this contestant Nisha Rawal also said that she did not even tell her mom who was staying with them at the time, she also said that she wanted to protect their son from all the negativity.

Nisha Rawal also revealed that her husband Karan Mehra's affair continued even after he confessed all this things to her. Nisha rawal also reveals some others strange things too about her husband, she said "I am a very understanding person, but at least I have the guts to come and say it to my face. I was like at least behave in a dignified manner now that you are caught. The way he spoke about Kavish (Son of Nisha & Karan), I felt like I am the only one who has produced Kavish,".

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63