Can't create a D.Tube account - HELP!

in #locked4 years ago (edited)

Help, Steemers!!

So I got locked out of my old D.Tube account because I logged out, but never saved that password :( I decided to just start fresh with a new D.Tube account.
Here are the steps I went through:

  1. Clicked "Log in with another Network"

  2. Logged in with my Steem account
    2.JPG

  3. Clicked "Sign up on D.Tube"
    3.JPG

  4. Watched a spinning wheel forever 😭😭😭
    01.JPG

I swear this worked before.

Does the community have any tips? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Okay, this is a little embarrassing, but I just had to wait.
After abut ten minutes of the spinning wheel, it gave me the option to fill out the fields. I guess you just need to be patient and wait ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38