1 year anniversary at my home due to loackdown

in #lockdown3 years ago

Hey, Hello everyone. I have been quite inactive on the steemit platform for quite some time now.
The reason for that was because I got very busy with my College stuff.
A hell lot of assignments, 100s of projects,
Numerous quizzes and what not!!!

But today I am writing this post, because today I complete my 1 year at home. Thanks to the lockdown imposed coz of pendamic.

Exactly, 1 year ago, on 20-March-2020, I came back from my college in Tamil Nadu(India) to my hometown in Chandigarh(India).

Staying with my family from past 1 year have helped me make stronger bonds.

I would love to tell a lot more about what happened in my life during 2020, as I count 2020 as one of the best year in my life.

SO, STAY TUNED !!!

Secret behind this pic......???? StaY TuNeD :)

index.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34