You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown made me a WORSE Person

in #lockdown4 years ago

Hey, I'm sorry I only just saw this reply!

We (New Zealand) have gone back to almost 100% normalcy now, which is lovely. We only really had a month of strict lockdown.

I love hearing stories about how people have made stronger connections with their loved ones during this period. And I totally understand what you mean by "chores felt like life".

Those that came out of this pandemic better people are the people that inspire me.
I hope all is well for you and your family over there in Nigeria!

Sort:  

Thanks @gymbeann, all is well :)
I hope you've found your touch and have been able to establish a stronger connection with your loved ones?

Good to hear everything's cool over there in New Zealand.

I have Friends there and I usually ask them "what's tomorrow like"? Lol ...you're twelve hours ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90