You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom

in #local6 years ago

Here here. I teach high school and cannot keep my mouth shut when they say we live in a free country. And sunrise.. Oh my god. Just had a beautiful Aboriginal kid get up for his oral presentation and totally rip into that chic on Sunrise who suggested that taking kids away from their families was a good idea. Had me in tears.

Boycott. Don't buy what they try to sell you
Barter. Share your skills with your friends, families, acquaintances
Grow. Grow your own food
Learn. Soak up all the information you can, try to make it objective, unbiased.
Share. Share your knowledge, your skills, your resources.

I always told my boy that gardening was punk. Fuck the system and grow your own. Started a local food swap, began to share knowledge. Every little resistance is a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28