I Have BUGSSSS.....Catching Some Lobster In The Florida Keys....#Steem-Edition!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lobsters6 years ago (edited)

My friends check out this picture of me in the Florida Keys!!! So much fun!!!!


I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube/Facebook to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube; it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube right now. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

HAHA this pic is a classic LMAO!!!!

Damn lobsters are hands down some good eating...Enjoy it

I love this pic!!!

Steemit will be #1 platform for social media... because it rewards it user...which no other social media does.

Oooh Man, somebody's eating good tonight!

Hahaha, what a capture!
I hope you got out if this still having all of your extremities :-D

Resteemed since I think a couple of more people should start into that Monday smiling :-)

hey awesome post....thanks for post.... it my first time see

Funny photo. I could not do that. Too many creepy crawlies.

@evanrvoss beautiful beasts! 👌
I would know what to do with them! 😎

How many did you pull out in total? I bet they tasted GOOOD!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65