You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random musings, a bike, a longgggg rally trip and thoughts.

in #loansfund6 years ago (edited)

I hear you on that, though regardless of "them" some of us "me" do not need money, I have enough and a pension that kicks in in another 2 years also, that makes it so I never have to worry about the fire starter called money ever again.

Leaving that lot aside, I have found some wonderful people on here, that genuinely know those in need, and in this select group I trust, and it is only going to cost me a little time, and some bs internet tokens, so I pretty much have nothing to lose, I do get where you are coming from 100% though.

Sort:  

I hope you didn't think I was questioning your integrity, that definitely wouldn't be happening, you wouldn't be a "best" in my book and you'd probably already sent me packing....lol.

No, the thought never crossed my mind. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43