You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random musings, a bike, a longgggg rally trip and thoughts.

in #loansfund6 years ago

I'm using a bot vote or two on every post I do now - it's the only way my rep will ever go up but there are only two bots with reps high enough to help.

I seem to come out slightly ahead most of the time, and a $2 payout now is worth $20 if Steem goes back up to over $3.

I'd do higher votes but there is hardly any space to place votes over $10 so I only do $5-$10 votes on either bot - no more $200 posts!

Have to do the votes at the right time - NZ 8pm is good

And it's an insurance against being flagged by spastic wankers.

Sort:  

Yes this place can be full of spastics, at least now their vote or flag is almost like they are, irrelevant. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49