The Intergalactic Bank of Neoxian: loan to @orcish

in #loans7 years ago

I shall loan to @orcish 200 SBD. She promises to pay back 220 SBD in one week.
"Opportunity, plus instinct, equals profit." - Rule 9

Sort:  

Thank you @neoxian <3

...and so it shall be!

@neoxian - It is really convenient to have a galactic SBD banker so readily available. Only thing I need to do is to figure out how I will turn around a hefty return on investment in a week !! Also - don't know if I am creditworthy. Lol.. Upvoted

Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I am continuing my Photospeak series on my Africa memories. Letting the picture speak instead of writing a lot of words. I would be honoured if you take a look at the latest ones. Thanks.

Beautiful Knights City
Where many will move there to live.
Excellent choice of photo @neoxian

Thank you for helping us.

Sounds like a good deal. For both of you. And trust involved too!

"Once you have their money, you never give it back." Rule 1

@neoxian is back at it again!! I love it!

Hmmm! 10% interest in one week? Are you serious???

Keep in mind that I can upvote her and pay for most of it.

Fair enough! LOL :]]]

As always, great service that you do in this lovely community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65