Neoxian's Savings and Loans : first loan

in #loans7 years ago

I have my first customer: @betamusic

Lending @betamusic 180 SBD
She promises to pay back in 24 hours the sum of 185 SBD.

Given @betamusic stellar reputation this one is a safe bet (I hope).

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!!!!

no problem

very cool, how much paper work is involved with this, and how is intrest rate determined.

This is the paperwork. We just had a brief chat on Steemit chat. I came up with the interest rate; it was very informal.

Glad to see new loans happening! I got mine from Chitty / @steemfund 4 months ago and all went well. I am Positive that it will go well with Betania. She is such a nice woman! Best wishes to all involved!

What could go wrong?

P2P lending without a bank..Very nice :)

Pictured below, @neoxian:

Dude, this is the coolest thing I read all day. Amazing possibilities here on steemit. We got a bank in @neoxian. Steem On Dude!

Nice , this way evry one its happy .

Wow, you are a very good person, you are a help for people in need.

I salute you, you can lend money with a fairly large amount.
Maybe i'll lend it someday, hahaha joking.
Good job @neoxian

I hope

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35