Neoxian's Loans: 7-14-2017 @zeartul

in #loans7 years ago (edited)

I shall loan @zeartul 100 SBD. He promises to pay me back 110 SBD in one week.

Edit:
small extension granted. He is paying 15 SBD now and 100 SBD on Monday.

Sort:  

Neoxian Financial is kicking it!

If you catch a shark make sure to name him @neoxian he might give you a loan for some steem babies.

Whaat. I hope he will give it back lol. You know he is a dark templar...
I've heard it's pretty hard to find them without an observer.

Yes I will.

Its a loan not a gift.

Yo that was a sick comment after! : )

Starcraft ❤

Only 10% you are taking.
Seems like a pretty cheap rate.
I might get into it.
Thanks for this @neoxian

He might be a shark but not a hungry steem eating shark.

he will get medal soon :)

you mean another one?

this is going to be awesome deal :)

Awesome deals , these kind of helps need for the steemit grow

You are doing great @neoxian. Hope he keeps his promises :D

He is doing a great job

It's a good job @neoxian and hopefully @zeartul can keep the promise

@neoxian,
I have the same idea, but still don't know how to make 110 :/ Is their any tips that you can help me? If yes, I will be the top customer of yours!
Thanks for helping us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Nice. I like the graphic, but someone should photoshop a Steem logo over the ol' Abe Lincoln. lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75