First repayment of 75 of 225 Steem to Neoxian -- keeping my word

in #loans7 years ago (edited)


Photo of Female customer enters bank and conducts business with bank teller | Source

I am making my first payment today (Sunday 17-9-2017) as stipulated in the contract between @neoxian and myself.

~~
https://steemit.com/loans/@neoxian/the-celestial-bank-of-neoxian-loan-contract-awesomianist
~~

Payment have been sent and confirmed on the Steem blockchain block #15536026 (detail here).

Next 2 repayment is scheduled on 24th September and 1st November.

separtors10.png

I'm @awesomianist

Stay Awesome

Sort:  

I must check out the loans here. I am trying to increase my Steem Power. I was thinking of buying delegated SP but loan can be an option as well.

loans here (what we have at least) are for desparate times. there are many ways to increase your steem power. one of the quickest ways to raise Steem power that belongs to you would be to invest it from external sources.

I am looking at increasing my Steem Power to 2000 in the near future.

Payment received! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76