Sort:  

.2 Steem a week would be my estimation. I think that's "probably" more than you were getting from the bots. lol It might be easier to go through Minnowbooster so it is more automated for the both of us even though I'd have to pay a premium. I think it makes sense to pay the premium with you being a smaller delegation.
.2*52=10.4 which would equal 10.4 Steem per year. 10.4/40 = 26% ROI. The only problem is for the lease we do on minnowbooster I would need to remember to renew the leases otherwise it would mess up our deal but I think I could remember and you could also remind me.

If you did the full 66 I think you would get about .047 Steem every day. I'd just have to remember to renew the lease every 3 weeks.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

The minnowbooster figures our misleading because they assume the leases don't get renewed. If the least gets renewed that helps out the APR.