How Improve page speed to rank on google ?

in #loadtime3 years ago (edited)

How-to-connect-a-Website-1.png
I am a new guy on this site. I hope you all are well. Today I will give you some small tips to boost your Website speed. It will work like a website Speed Booster. In 2021 A lot of people working online using websites. So all of them want to know How to Improve user Experience and you must know How to improve Website speed. I will guide you in this way.
At first we are sharing the benefits of website speed optimization
The website will be loaded at a super first speed. It can help to improve user experience
It can help to increase page views
And help with website SEO also.
I want to share my experience, I am using WordPress. I am also trying to speed up my website with w3 total cache and lite speed cache. But anything couldn’t help me to increase the website speed. But Wp rocket is the best solution for me.

Ok don’t worry! Today I will share the full details. And I will give you a short and simple solution for your WordPress site. Before starting the article you must be read: Page Speed Test: How to check the website speed in just 1 click
Page Speed Test: How to check the website speed in just 1 click

How to improve user experience:

Use a page speed comfortable theme:

You all know the theme is really important for us. You should choose the best theme for your site. When you are going to purchase a theme, then you should see the review box. And see the user experience. Once you select a theme for buying. Then mind it , that are you buying a crack theme at the cheapest price from a third-party site. Make sure It will speed up your website performance.

Use a Caching plugin for your website:

Caching plugin is very useful to page speed boost. You should be used a Wp rocket.

If you want to know how to set up a Wp rocket on your WordPress website. Please read this article

Use a Super fast Hosting:

It’s very important for you that, make sure your hosting is super fast. I recommend you Bluehost hosting Service. They have a default and wonderful caching system. Their customer service is so good. because of that WordPress developers are recommending Bluehost. You can read some article about Bluehost:
Why BlueHost is better for you? best Webhosting in 2021
Use Webp Image converter
Download Webp image converter and generate all images into next gen format.
Use a CDN
You can use Cloudflare. Read this article:
how to connect cloudflare to Wordpress to get better page speed

That's all , When you follow all of these steps You will be get a better result on your page.

Wait for my second article
Source:How to boost page speed . Don't miss it

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54