You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding my way in the dark

Havent dealt with load shedding in a few places i Lived, I know how frustrating it is to deal with, but i was surprised to see it such a big problem there the places I experienced it were during or after civil war and to be expected and was just part of the job for working there

I guess i was lucky when it happened ot me we didnt have internet, well no one did back then, so didnt need the batteyr packs and mobile routers

I hope the powers that be can get on top of this and it not get any worse

Sort:  

We are not very optimistic about that as they unbelievably are in constant denial! Sadly that goes for many other government departments here as well! Thank you for your valued feedback @tattoodjay!

Sadly I think that is the case with so many government departments the world over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63