LOA let go of bad feelings RELIEF

in #loa7 years ago

I am allowed to feel lousy once in a while.
I allow myself to feel lousy and then let go of that bad feeling.
I allow myself to let go of the bad feeling.

I am reading the Mind of Infinite Mind.
I am guided by my feelings.
I allow myself to be guided by Source.

I build up positive momentum in all areas of life.
A watched pot never boil; looking slows down your momentum.
Every time you look slows and impedes your progress.

I am focusing on becoming rich and successful.
I allow the negative feeling go away.

Be grateful of the things that are good in life.
Feel good about the things that you love in your life.
Feel good about the things you want to manifest in life.

Dream really big; focus your mind and feelings on your dream
You can take small steps to your goals.

Avoid negative emotions
You get what you expect or believe. Your consciousness is your reality.
Start using the Law of Attraction with the small things.

Ask Believe and Receive
Imagine Imagine ; Visualize

  1. Let go after Visualizing it. Give it Energy. Then feel Happy. Reach for Relief to feel better.

Start off your morning right. Set your Intentions right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63