Law of Attraction

in #loa6 years ago (edited)

Vibration outside is attracted to the same sort of vibration inside. Vibration inside tends to attract similar vibration from the outside.

Your thoughts are vibrations ; The vibrations coming to you tend to match the vibrations you have. Keep your vibrations high with thoughts of what you want.

Keys:

  1. Maintain a positive attitude.
  2. Meditate on positive thoughts.
  3. Remove negative beliefs daily by being aware of them and letting them go.

You are a receiver of Divine Healing Energy. "I am openly receiving Divine Healing Energy from Source", "I let go of all doubt fear and loathing",

I believe I am endowed with the Natural Divine Power of Healing . Life is Abundant in All Ways. There is only one Mind.

"I have access to this Universal Mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64