Energy Intentions and Focusing as a Process ; Law of Attraction

in #loa7 years ago

Attract Your Energy to Your Intentions;

the probability of getting what you want will increase. You will experience Intense altered states.

You have the Energy of Thoughts , Feelings, and Actions.

You have to direct this Energy to your Intentions.

So it comes down to Energy and Focus.

You have to give Loving Energy to Others.

You have got to give this Loving Energy to Yourself. You have got to give this Loving Energy to your Thoughts, Feelings and Actions.

You have to give Loving Energy to your Intentions. "I am giving Loving Energy to my Intentions" .

"I am giving Loving Energy to my mind, my body and my soul"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45