You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Beating Yourself Up

in #loa6 years ago

Amazing post! I saw it exactly when I needed it. As you know, I love manifesting and I love the power that each individual holds within themselves. However, lately, I have had a great amount of anxiety. Even with all of my techniques, it has been difficult to control. That being said, I am human and I try to remind myself of that every time this happens. It is okay to fall down. However, seeing this post, is a good reminder people deal with this too. I am going to add the mantra "I am in the process of positive change and I deserve the best" into my life. SUCH A GOOD ONE! It is not if we fall but how we get back up!

Thank you Larry!

Sort:  

You are so welcome Brittany, I love that my inspiration was needed just like tomorrow I will need yours. This is community, that is the way we keep going, together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37