2018

in #loa6 years ago

Just as the clock ticks 2018, a whole new year started. And I don't know why but I can feel the aura changing. My mind turned clear and filled with good feeling.

And when the mind is strong, it does attract what the minds want.

One amazing thing happened was, I was thinking I want more money, I want to get a tuition class to get more money. And almost immediately I got a ping on messenger and it was my friend who was trying to find a tuition teacher for one of her students.

And it worked out so great that I started teaching him two days later and its been three weeks since.

I am at awed at how the universe works. It just know what I need exactly. Its so powerful, mind is just so powerful.

Here I am, sending all of you lots of good feeling and positive vibes, wishing you a great year and life!! <3

Sort:  

I have an amazing feeling when I think about 2018. Happy Manifesting angie2901 : )

Thank you! Yea, and I still do! Its gonna be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51