Beautiful nature nature

in #lo2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of Wonderful College building. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1671076960787.jpg

IMG_20221215_100725.jpg

IMG_20221215_100717.jpg

This is a beautiful building of my college. This building is so beautiful that you will never believe it until you see it. I went to my college a few days ago for a work and there I saw this beautiful building again I was moved because I left my college long ago and I went in front of that building and I captured this beautiful scene with my camera. Moreover, in front of that building there are some beautiful flowering trees and big beautiful leaf trees. Which made the place more beautiful.

Moreover, after coming home after work, I check these beautiful photographs and I am shocked to see this beautiful scene. Then I edit the photographs nicely to make them look more interesting. Later I thought of sharing these photographs with you. I hope you like these photographs very much. Please pray for me that I can come to you with more beautiful photography and blog.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66