You said you were sorry - TruDavy (Original Song)

in #lo-fi5 years ago (edited)

Been a while since I posted anything related to music here. I've just been in a slump lately also I tend to start making a song, then halfway through ditch it because it sounds terrible and go play video games or something instead. Anyway, while I have some time on hand, I decided to make good use of it so here's me trying to be productive again.

P.s.: Oh yeah I also changed my musician name again lol. I don't know. It's becoming a bad habit but maybe I'll stick to this one till the end. As always, please subscribe or share - it helps out a lot.

Cheers!

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-747770882/you-said-you-were-sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62