You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8/14/17 Dennis Rodman couldn't get it done...so I will personally take care of the military industrial complex via Lockheed Martin (LMT)

in #lmt7 years ago

Greg, rocket scientists get their asses kicked trading the markets. You can quote me on that. :-) But if you look at the "results" parts of this exchange betwixt you and I there is now "no doubt" that the trade to QCOM $52 was a nuch better way to go then holding a selloff. I still have an open and "invalid" trade by you on GOOGL logged at my blog where I monitor your "actual"trade calls as posted at your TradersChoice blog. Would you please address the reply I am going to spew there after I post this to you? it's be best if we exchange ideas there. That way there is open disclosure about what you actually said and what I said. there really is no need for arguments. But "disclosure" is most important when you do what you "claim" you are doing. I want to get your bottom line on that GOOGL trade you posted. thanks.

Sort:  

Looks like lmt will kick your ash here but admit it you love opk here at 6.16!!!