STORY OF A BAR

in #lmao6 years ago

This I do not know if it is a real story, someone told me very close to me, as he happened to a friend one night like any other in a restaurant in his neighborhood, where a dispute between him and the waiter took place.
It turns out that Ricardo, an older man, married with children, used to go out with his group of friends every Friday. They were always going to eat a kind of "family" rest-bar that is in our neighborhood, it goes without saying that the hygiene conditions of this dining room are not the most delicate, not to mention the state of the men's bathroom, which is always find with the wet floor go one to know of what?, the wet spots covering all the walls of the place, a penetrating smell, etc ...
The point is that on a Friday, Ricardo and his friends arrived at the dining room as they did every week, they sat down at the table and bit into something cold before the main course. Ricardo had ordered as usual a hearty dish of ravioli with tuco. But that Friday, I notice something out of place, the waiter who took the meals from table to table, while holding the plates put his thumb inside the food, which seemed very bad taste. When he brought his plate of ravioli, Ricardo points out his lack:

Ricardo - Excuse me sir, but it seems to me that this is out of place what he is doing, he is putting his big toe in my food and as I was also observing in the others.

Mozo - No sir, you do not understand, it's just that yesterday I saw a bee on that finger and what I do is keep the yaga warm so I do not get irritated ...

Before the answer of the waiter, Ricardo went like crazy, already wanted to go to the hands, but only I managed to say to him:

Ricardo - Why do not you stick your finger in the ortho?

And the waiter said:

Mozo - It's what I do between courses ...

Imagine how this story could end ... how else but rolled into a tablecloth rolling sticks on the floor, destroyed two tables, a window, lots of bottles, among other things.

It's an interesting story, I do not know if it's real, but what is certain is that Ricardo will never ask for ravioli with tuco ...

Sort:  

@iamelvis, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51