You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC#30: The Fox and Its Family

in #lmac4 years ago

Hi @raj808,
Thanks for your kind words. I have a lot of fun letting my imagination wander and trying to express my self visually. It's a new adventure for me. Words are a more familiar medium, but this visual outlet is getting to be quite comfortable, also. I've messaged you on the link you provided. It would be wonderful to participate. In the background (of my mind) I have a science blog evolving, but so much to learn as I plan that. I think one blog fuels the other, although the process is not conscious.
I hope to come up with a decent story for this prompt...just have a question, which I have posed on the Inkwell blog. Hope you can answer that.
With great admiration, and love,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31