Now it was Funny, But.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (Losing Hope For Sometime.....)

Life is going on and we need to keep fighting until our last day on this earth. We are not sure what our next is after our death. But for sure we will left our stories behind us. It is good or bad is depending on what we did when we are staying alive on this world. I have bad memory and as well as good memory that I can recall that whoever is not staying on this earth.

Keep finding our opportunity to catch the bigger fish and life is gone day by day. But yet I am enjoying with staying home with my son.

Full of good memories and time we spend when he was baby to until he is start going to school. Most of the time we have fun and enjoying our precious time. We use to play together at home, watching youtube, out for shopping and going church.

One of the best memory was very funny for every body. As I said in previous posts, I use to do exercises at morning, sometime with my neighbour. For this time my neighbour invite me to follow with him to nearest forest to see small stream and so many flowers. He told me that this time it was able to visit by wheelchair.

So me, my son and my helper followed with my neighbours to visit the places with pushing my wheelchair by my helper. My son was sitting on my leg and asking me where we are going. When I told him about stream, he is very excited to see and we went there happily.

The location was not very far away from our house and just about 2KM away. When we arrived we enjoyed with nature and played with some fresh water for a while. During when my son and kids are played, I had my bowel accident and all my pants and wheelchair are getting dirty by my stool. The smell of shit was stronger and stronger.

I cannot hide and I told my neighbour that I need to go back home urgently because of my accident. The funny thing was my son don’t want to sit on me anymore and he try to walk back by himself. He was just knowing start to walk by himself, so he cannot walk that far yet.

He don’t want my neighbour to carry him and yet also he don’t want to sit on me.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

မိဘ ေမတၲာ ေပါ့ေနာ္

😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, usually when we looked back, we see the funny side of things.

yes it is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78