My Urine Accident.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (We Have To Count Them In.....)

When I was doing exercises at early morning and evening sometime I can’t do it until the end and I need to come back to home. Some time I had urine accidents and I cannot stand anymore and I need go back home immediate to get treatment. Because we spinal cord injury peoples are Loss of bladder control and we need to aware of it all the time.

That is why I need to be with urine catheter all the time. Because if I don’t put in my body, my urine will be leakage all the time and getting uncomfortable with goose pimples every time and getting high blood pressure and spasms of my body. And also my pants getting wet with urine and look very awful.

When it’s happened, I need to rush back home because to handle my situation before getting worse. When I arrived home, I need to check my urine catheter for any blockage and I need to find out anything get went wrong. If my urine can released from my bladder I will get comfortable in few minutes times.

But the other consequence was also very busy for everyone. Because I need to wash my wheelchair cousin and wheelchair. I need to wash myself because urine will be all over my pants, wheelchair cousin and sometime even wheelchair canvas as well. For all this I cannot do by myself and my helper need to do it for me alone.

Sometime someone around at home and help to my helper. If this happened all my day are gone with washing me and changing my clothes and need to lie down on my bed for more than 4 hours. Because I need to wait my cousin to dry and my wheelchair. If they don’t wash my cousin, it can be damage easily and as well as very smelly.

Normally when I went out for somewhere I need to wear diaper to prevent my pants and wheelchair not to wet. But for doing exercises I try not to wear my diaper because it can be very hot for me and not good for my skin. But for outing to public to meet people I need to do precaution.

But sometime it do happened quite often during my outing. When it happened, I need to rush into disable toilet and find for any blockage and handle my situation. Mostly can handle but sometime I need to go back home urgently.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​ဗ်ာ မနက္​ပိုင္​း​ေလ့က်င္​့ခန္​းလုပ္​တာ
​အဆီက်ၿပီး ​ေသြးတိုး​ေရာဂါ အျဖစ္​နည္​းပါတယ္​ ​ေလ့က်င္​ခန္​းက

yes, i try to maintain if i have a chance.

It sure is inconvenient. Just have to deal with it the best you can.

yeah, sometime can't be help. we have to do our best.

အေကာင္းဆံုးကေတာ့ exercise ပါ ေနာက္ၿပီး စိတ္ပိုင္ဆိုင္ရာပါ စိတ္ခြန္အားက အေရးႀကီးဆံုး လို႕ ထင္ပါတယ္

yes, i believe in fitness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94