Losing Hope For Sometime.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (My Bowel Management.....)

All my daily routine was changed after my spine injury. I become jobless and looking for the job opportunity everywhere. There is always some offer come and go. Because of my highly disability, most of the job owner does not take responsibility for my consequence. As for me I did understand them where do they standing from the ground.

But some other thought about me that, I don’t have fighting spirit to stand tall. As for me to survive in other people country is not an easy task. Although there is some good people out there, it will be very difficult to find to get big favour from other people are not going to be easy as we think. Most of them are do not understand what my condition is.

So I have gone through so many job interview, but outcome are not positive. Some willing to offer me a job that simple task. So simple task will be as easy as we no need to think about how much they going to pay to us. When we count back all my expanses for transportation and meal for me and my helper is not really worth it grab the offer.

But to get the right job and people is my duty and keep on searching until when the star will drop from the sky to me. Whenever I applied the job I always try to make myself clear that my medical condition and my special need for computer access to do my job task. But some people does not read properly and invite me for interview.

I did have experience that I cannot go into their office because of the officer was not disable friendly and I just need to came back from their place. And I try to attend some course to change my career industry, pick more on computer software skill to improve my knowledge and to get more suitable job. Some courses are free for all disable person and we try to learn as much as possible.

Learning new things is good for everyone and at the same time, we get new friends and our network become bigger. Surprisingly one of the course that I attended they did not provide us certificate for only our disable persons, because we did not pay for the course fees. Look like fare enough but as for us we feel like discriminated.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

ေရးသားခ်က္ အားလံုးကို နားမလည္ေပမယ့္ ေခါင္းစဥ္ရဲ႕ အဓိပၸာယ္ ကိုနားလည္မိသေလာက္ ဆိုရင္
စိတ္ဓာတ္မက်ပါနဲ႕ အကို
ဘဝ ဆိုတာ တိုက္ပြဲ တစ္ခုလို႕ ခံယူရင္း ဆက္လက္ ခ်ီတက္ရင္း ေဘးမွာငါ့ကို ခ်စ္ခင္တဲ႕ မိသားစု မိတ္ေဆြ အေပါင္းအသင္းေတြ အားလံုးရွိေနၿပီး ငါ့ကို စာနာနားလည္ေပးနိုင္ၾကပါလားလို႕ ေတြးရင္း စိတ္ဓာတ္ခြန္အားေတြ နဲ႕ ဘဝ ဆိုတဲ႕ တိုက္ပြဲ ကို အနိုင္ယူျဖတ္သန္းရင္း ေပ်ာ္ရြွင္ပါေစ လို႕ ဆႏၷျပဳ လိုက္ပါတယ္
eng လို မေရးတတ္ လို႕ပါ

one step at the time, but sometime all the step are not even.

Yes, always be upfront and honest about what you can do or what you cannot do, so that prospective employers will know if you are suitable for the job. Otherwise, it's a waste of time for you and the employer.
In the meantime, keep learning, keep upgrading your skills. Hopefully, one day, something suitable will come along. Best wishes.

keep searching it will be found. but to get the right thing is no one know when can be. but we need to trust God he always supply our daily needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80