I Still Miss It.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (God Answer Our Prayer.....)

When I am home with my son and helper we always went out to park and spend time together. Which is very precious time for me during his child-hood time we can spend time together. My son always like to play with cars and bikes. I did remember one thing that he did to me was, when he start to play with hard toys.

He wanted to play with my bike model which is I got from one of my friend, who give me as present when I brought new bike before I married with my wife. I always displayed at my table and I love to see all the time. I used to ride motorcycles and I love all kind of motorcycles.

Now my son want my toy to play and I allowed him to play in safe manner. I also wish that one day he will ride motorcycles like me. As he played with this, that toy become his favorited although I brought for him other toys that he asked for. Some other motorcycles models and cars as well.

He always carry along this toy, whenever we go out. All his toys are made by metal and they are quite solid and heavy duty for all the kids. And also for all the toys are not even kids, some adults keep for their souvenir. Some of the toys are expansive because they are race replica and very beautiful.

When he has so many cars and bikes models, he still like my toys as his favorited and he used to keep all the times. But one days he brake the toys and showed me. The motor bike become three pieces and cannot be fixed back. I also brake my heart and I told my son that we try to buy same toy when we have a chance again.

But unfortunately whenever we went out for toys shop, I try to look for the model, it was not available anymore. Today he already forget about all his toys and now he has different interested. Time fly so fast and now he is growing up on his way. But in my heart I still miss my bike model and try to forget about it.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Wow happy family life

thank you bro, see you around.

I hope you and your son are happily.

yes we are. every family should enjoying their life.

Sorry to hear that your favourite toy bike is broken. Maybe one day you will find one that is the same model again.
Children grow up very fast and their interest also changes. But in the eyes of the parents, they will always be a little child. :-)

yes, now a day time fly so fast,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76