First Step To Walk.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (Overcoming is Part Of Learning.....)

My daily routine was become normal as doing exercise for my straightening part for my shoulder and my biceps to become more stronger. Because I only can use for my daily life. The rest are no more function and even cannot feel. So my daily life is need help from someone all the time.

As I said at previous posts, morning I pushed my wheelchair for one hour and at evening another about 45 minutes. Whenever I pushed my shoulder and shoulder blade are very painful as burning. When I felt this I need to rest for few minutes to feel better and continue. But the pain was always there before and after I did exercises.

Especially at evening, after I did exercises, we had dinner when my wife reached home. And after keeping everything from dinner, my helper always try to massage me with oil, wherever my body was feel pain. During the time, my son will always played around me. He use to crawl around and played with me.

Day by day he was growing and he became can stand by himself. One day when I was lying down on the floor and getting massage, he stand himself and start do try first step and he try to get another step and he balance himself, he became start to learn how to walk. We all are very happy that he can start to walk himself.

But very sad moment for everyone was just happen to us was, my son was pulling my hand and asked me to walk with him. At the time, my helper and my son nanny only with us and they try to comfort him but he still pull my hand and asking me to company him.

End up he give up and cry because I cannot wake up and walk with him. We all feel sad for him and I was also very sad because of my situation. When his mother and grandmother came back, we tell the good news about our son start to walk.

This day was also one of unforgettable day for me. The feeling was very bad for me. I love my son as other father did, but I can’t company as other father did for their kid. But I believe that how much I love my son was must be equal with all the father did for their kids.

I can say that it won’t be less than other parents did for their kids. But it cannot be same as other because there is always different way to guide and show love.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Complete Treatment

Posted using Partiko Android

no bro, it my son first step.

I am ever like you , ever vote you .

thank you for your kindness and love.

Congratulations on your son learning how to walk.
Your love for him is no less than any father's. I am sure you are very proud of him.
In your last post, you said you get frustrated when things don't go well. We all do. It's normal. Just try to get over it quickly and don't let it spoil your day.
Take care.

yes buddy, sometime it is really frustrating because i can't do it. but we need to let it go.

အကိုဆန္​းလင္​း ၁၅steem ​ေလာက္​ ​ေခ်းပ့လား

ညီေလးေနေကာင္းလား။

yes brother

It's great to witness first steps. Most parents are so busy that they miss out on what life is suppose to be like.

Although you have your limitations, but the feeling of love and being loved is strong and powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81