First Birthday For My Son.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (Now it was Funny, But.....)

Another loving story of my son and me was this time was quite dramatic. All my stories of me and my son are not in sequence roll in order but the degree of memories are always the same. This time was his first birthday for his life, may be he cannot remember but as a parents we do remember every single thing about our kids when we recall.

This was also our first kid first birthday ever and we both (me and my wife) are very excited to do for our son birthday. In our family all our birth month are sequence in roll. As for me my birthday was on September, for my wife was on October and for our son was on November. So after one birthday was over another birthday was arrive.

My son was already familiar with happy birthday song and he start to know about birthday. One of his favorited activity on the birthday was blowing candle and cutting cake is from now on whoever birthday, he is always ready to do for everybody. And if he miss this section, he will be asking for another round and he make sure he must blow candle.

Normally we celebrate our own birthday is buying cake and thanks giving to God and our benefactors as well as all family members, relatives and friends. After all we just cut our birthday cake and just eat. We not use to call gathering with friends to do a party. But after I become disable, my friends are used to gather at my house and they entertain me.

So I was so happy that my friends are always around me and helping me and my family whenever we needs, we do drink sometime and spend time for a while. During this time we used to talk about football, religious and all kind of stories about old days. Sometime after drunk we sing a lot and we forget to stop to call off.

So we prepare who to invite, what to order foods and how to degrade for our son and so many discussion. Every discussion we have argument and we want to be the best. Actually our son does not know anything and we as a parents just so excited for our son first birthday. Time is counting and we cannot decided what we going to do.

We want everything to be perfect, yet we are not perfect to plan.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

အသက္ရာေက်ာ္ ရွည္ပါေစ
လိမ္မာယဥ္ေက်း ထူးခ်ြန္ထက္ျမက္ တဲ႕သားေကာင္းရတနာေလး ျဖစ္ပါေစ လို႕ ဆုမြန္ေတာင္းလိုက္ပါသည္

thank you for your wish.

thank you for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70