Everyday Is New Creation.....

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (I Feel Pain Too....)

During my days, I push myself to do exercise regularly every two days and rest one day. I woke up early and start to push my wheelchair at park around near my house. I try to go out my own after pushing my wheelchair for more than years. Because even I know that I need someone assist me all the time. I try to get my maximum ability and I don’t want to rely on anyone if I can.

IMG_20170321_085101.jpg

When I was discharged from hospital most of my friend visit me every week end and I don’t feel lonely and I always waiting for weekends to see my friends. They spend time with me a few hours and we catching up all the news around the company and everywhere.

IMG_1930.JPG

One of my good friend always want me to go out with him to see back around Singapore and even he wants to bring me to Malaysia.

IMG_20170516_222818.jpg

He owned seven sitter car and we can go both family together for the picnic. But most of the time my wife need to work because of her work-shift start from week-end. Sometime when she get off day we plan to visit beaches and Public Park around Singapore. Everyone enjoying at the time and all of our kids are happy to play and swim.

IMG_20161106_120124_HDR.jpg

At home I try to practice my computer skill and at the same time I stated to find the job. But when I hunting the job, it was not easy at all. Because my primary experience was mechanical engineering and mostly are hand-on, so due to my high-disability most of the job are not suit with me anymore. I always get a called back from companies and when I explain my situation they are concern about me and miss my opportunity.

IMG_1184.JPG

During that time, my wife was very supportive to me and always said she can handle for the house-hold expenses and not to worry to get the job. Whenever she supportive to me, I feel like I am useless and worthless. At the other hand I also totally cannot do much. Only one thing can help me out from this is accepts it at let it go on until I die.

IMG_1739.JPG

One thing good for me to have plenty of time at home was I can stay with my son all the time at home. Although I cannot do anything, I still can ask someone to assist whatever he needs. Secondly very big blessing is I can read bible and learn about religion and life. It’s become realized about awareness in life and we will be easy to accepts ourselves.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

your inspiring , bro.

thank you so much...

Creator is better than nomal person.

Posted using Partiko Android

He is always better than everything. but in this world, nothing is purely good and bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49