My Horned Lizard

in #lizard6 years ago

DSC_0584.jpg

I took this photo of my pet, Georgie, I thought some of you Steemians might like to see him. This guy is fun to watch, and I like lizards in general, they make good, quiet pets. I'm still planning to post some more artwork, as that's my hobby and I want to share my work. I will also be covering some crypto currency views and opinions I have, to assist those who want to learn more.

Sort:  

Oh.......you didn't tell me you had your own pet lizard @jojodio99 I look forward to seeing more of Georgie so am following you so I don't miss out. I'd love to see your art work also. I do acrylic painting (fluid art) and have always been involved in art in way or another.

Congratulations @jojodio99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73