A short visit by a mini visitor

in #lizard3 years ago

I have a big garden, I won't deny it. To be honest, it's one of my few advantages of living in a small town where nothing ever happens except some car accidents, a few drunk people on Friday and then some gossiping about said Friday during Sunday's mass.

The reason for the big garden, apart from having dogs and the fact that I love to see them running and playing plus all the hugs I get in the morning, I also enjoy doing gardening and I find very pleasant to just work around the yard, cutting here or trimming there.

Having a big garden means lots of bugs/insects everywhere, from having spiders in your arm all the time, to having to close the door fast or the crickets will jump inside the house, from having a mosquito net in all the windows to avoid flies and mosquitoes from getting inside, to using garden gloves at all times or I'll get an allergy/itch every time I dig the ground to plant new vegetables.

Well, today I had a small visitor in my yard, one of those that helps you get rid of pests and insects, actually one of the few that are not hurtful in any way or form to me, my family, my dogs or my plants, only positive vibes from this little fella.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72