A superstitious believe that works 70%

in #livingstory5 years ago (edited)

aid63332-v4-728px-Stop-Being-Superstitious-Step-7.jpg superstitious believe are convinced that performing or not performing specific actions brings good or bad luck, that some events or phenomena are omens, and, generally, fearfully believing in a supernatural dimension to events.
I grew up knowing that when I hit my right leg by accident that means good luck and when I hit my left leg also by accident that means bad luck. I could remember several time when I accidentally hit my right leg, some time good things always happen to me, i remember the day I was coming back home, then I accidentally hit my right leg and suddenly when I arrived home my daddy bought for me a toy car. I also remember not long ago in the class room when I went out to collect my test scrip I accidentally hit my left leg and behold the test result was poor. I sometimes try not to believe in it but it sometime always turn to be true. When you believe in something sometime it works
Untitled-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64