Congratulations Stevie Nick's

in #livingstory5 years ago

Greetings.

All the best Stevie .Just watched it and astounding. I saw you with Fleet-wood in Houston in the 80's the point at which I was in High School. You have been and dependably will be my unsurpassed most loved female craftsman. Your music has gotten me through some extreme occasions and conveyed such a great amount of euphoria to my reality. Love dependably and shake on.

You have dependably been my preferred female artist

Saw you at Sturgis with Tom Petty and this year in Columbia. She is the standard of which numerous vocalists are estimated now and past! Astonishing voice, excellence, songwriting, and ability! She is an incredible soundtrack.

I can hardly wait to watch it this evening! I will dependably prize my first collection , "Bella Donna," that my dad provided for me when I was more youthful. We have it on CD, yet it's only not as cool.

I seen this the night she was enlisted . I know more music and why she composed the tunes and what they mean and where she was at rationally when she kept in touch with them. She's the artist in my heart.So meriting! Much obliged to you for your enchanted quality.

I saw you for the first run through while FM was in Tampa in February! I was hypnotized by the entire experience ! I saw you and Chrissie Hynde perform in Denver. It was a standout among-st the best things I've at any point seen, second just to the births of my youngsters.

Image Source

Click here to Read More :

My Recent Posts :

1 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/congrats-idris-elba-for-a-new-life

2 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/great-hocky-game-go-carolina

3 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/congratulations-to-the-best-team-ever

4 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/ander-herrera-you-are-a-leader

5 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/warriors-go-hard-next-tim

Thank you !

Sort:  

Congratulations @livingstory! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 49.10% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @livingstory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50