You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For A Cheaper Way Of Life In The Caribbean

in #living5 years ago

I always thought I would like to give it all up and find myself an island to live the simple easy life on. Seeing as I would miss all the people and activities I love so much, it really isn’t an option.

I still cling to the dream of spending a couple months at one of those destinations you mentioned. Maybe some day life will relax a bit so that I can afford to take the time out to do that. Some day!

Great places.

Getting finances in order is not the American way though. Entitled to live the high life of consumerism and barely manageable debt is t something that will be washed away with a resolution.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72