Myself

in #living7 years ago

When a year is over we have the best pretext to change, to raise new challenges, new dreams and resolutions, to renew ourselves and give thanks for all that life has given us in these 365 days.
And is that in all those days can happen many things, some better than others, some more fun and others that maybe we do not want to remember or at least me if I have a couple of those. But this year I decided to keep the good stuff.

With moments that filled me with joy.
With the breakfasts with the cotton heads.
With the kisses that filled my belly with butterflies.
With the new members who brought infinite happiness to the family.
With the breakaways to new places.
With the trips to places that are so well known that they have become home.
With the songs that shaped my feelings.
With the hugs that gave me the Chinese skin.
With my first trip alone.
With the few encounters I have with my friends, but that I enjoy to the fullest.
With family moments that always become the best laughs.
With magic.
With the advice that changed my life.
With the moments we live at 4 o' clock.
With the dreams that I had not dreamed and that have already come true.
With the little falls that really made me stronger.
With unconditional affection and the company of a pet.
With the love I found.
With the new adventures that we live together and with which we already have planned for the following year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48