Minimalist Simple Living

in #living7 years ago

Untitled picture.png
Back in the day when I was attending High school my last year of 2013
My family and I had got kicked out of our home and we left a lot of our stuff behind.
At that point in my life, I learned to keep my important documents and belongings near me at all times wherever I go, I'm never in one place I have a need to move somewhere new and just adventure off.

Right now in my life Living day to day enjoying life and not having to worry about much.
In my head space, that's the only place I can keep myself at ease and accept those I want around me that's positive and genuine.
Having less is my way of living simply. I have more space in my life now for more and other things.

What I do to live simply is by removing all the unwanted and unused things around me and adding value for myself.

❤️ Dominique B.

Sort:  

I love this! I've become more of a minimalist myself. Adding value for yourself instead of surrounding yourself with "things" is truly the way to live. Upvoted and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26