My Greatest Achievement in gaming.

in #livibee7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

Today, I would like to share with you my greatest accomplishment in gaming.
I put in a lot of hard work and long hours into practicing and grinding ladder. All for that one promotion!

Reaching Grandmaster in Starcraft II

First Grandmaster Promotion

Second Grandmaster Promotion

A song written for me by Temp0. Another one of my favourite moments.

I hope you enjoyed my burst of emotions from being able to achieve my dreams.

If you want to check me out on my other social platforms to learn more about what I do, just click on one of these links:
Facebook
Twitch
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Wordpress

See you guys next post!

Sort:  

Join us for a daily chance of a steam game code by solving a little riddle:

https://steemit.com/@dailysteamcodes

Hello @livibee

loving your post...Can I share with you some hints.

you can share your videos as a separate post...way cooler I think.

for your youtube post

you can add your steemit blog link to it as well. Super Awesome

Finally, I am looking forward to new posts from your blog. you mostly upload old youtube videos.

cheers

@dante31

Thank you for the feedback dante31!
I've only been steeming for a week now.
So tips are always appreciated :)

You are welcome. Have you signed up on steemit.chat.

You can chat with your fellow steemit friends you have made

Congratulations @livibee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a great chronological order of the creation of the Beehive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54