You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean and Earth: What surfing teaches us for life even if you aren´t a surfer - 6 life lessons

in #liveyourdream8 years ago

Well done! I love seeing more posts in the #surfing category. I did one a little while ago with pictures from my time in Costa Rica and it was well received. I think if more people in the world surfed, there'd not only be much more well-being, there'd be a lot more peace and love as well. The ocean is a powerful, majestic force which gives generously but also reminds us of our place.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! I am totally with you. Water is the most powerful element on Earth and surfing an excellent way to get in touch with it. I will have a look at your article, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33